Find us on:   

 
NETWORK

We have 15 authorized Anime dealerships integrating vehicle sales, full servicing and maintenance, and spare parts provision in North and Central Sulawesi, Gorontalo, Maluku, and Papua.


Linked by an online sales and data system, each of our dealerships has access to real time information, including spare parts availability.


Location

Dealer Address Telephone Fax Email
Cabang Manado Jl. Sudirman No.119, Manado 0431-877731, 0431-877758, 0431-877763, 0431-877768 0431-877751 hary@hasjrat.co.id, harold@hasjrat.co.id, donald.porajow@hasjrat.co.id, johannes@hasjrat.co.id, manado@hasjrat.co.id
Outlet Calaca Jl. Sisingamangaraja No.21 Kel. Calaca, Kec. Wenang Manado 0431 - 860119, 0431-854994 0431-862438 calaca@hasjrat.co.id, ventje@hasjrat.co.id
Outlet TYT Tomohon Jl.Raya Tomohon Kelurahan Talete II Kecamtan Tomohon Tengah Tomohon 0431 - 351675 0431 - 351935 toyota.tomohon@hasjrat.co.id
Outlet Ranotana Jl. Samratulangi No. 383 Kelurahan Ranotana Kecamatan Sario Utara 0431-827289 0431-821043 ranotana@hasjrat.co.id, meykel.rumimpunu@hasjrat.co.id
Outlet TYT AirMadidi Jl. Arnold Mononutu No. 404, Desa Saronsong I, Kecamatan Airmadidi, Minahasa Utara 8896195, 8896198
Outlet TYT Girian Kecamatan Girian Atas Kota Bitung 0438 - 21954 0438 - 21924 toyota.girian@hasjrat.co.id , hemsy.tendean@hasjrat.co.id
VSP Mantos/Tendean Jln. Pierre Tendean, Kel. Sario Utara, Kec. Sario (0431) - 843250, 8881710, 8881711, 8881712, 8881713 (0431) - 843251 hamdan.paputungan@hasjrat.co.id
CABANG Tobelo Jl. Kemakmuran Dusun Jaya 0924-2621135 0924-2621791 tobelo@hasjrat.co.id
Cabang KOTAMOBAGU (+YC 3S) Jl. Datoe Binangkang No. 17, Kotamobagu 95711 0434-21966, 0434-21666 0434-21590 lilis@hasjrat.co.id, aris@hasjrat.co.id, jarex@hasjrat.co.id , hermin@hasjrat.co.id, bengkel.kotamobagu@hasjrat.co.id, kotamobagu@hasjrat.co.id
Outlet Boroko DESA BOLANGITANG KEC.BOLANGITANG BARAT boroko@hasjrat.co.id
Outlet Dumoga JL. AKD IBOLIAN 0434-2627338 0434-2627026 dumoga@hasjrat.co.id
Cabang GORONTALO JL. AHMAD YANI NO. 9A, GORONTALO 96115 0435-821551, 0435-824126 0435-824429 arinal@hasjrat.co.id, irwan@hasjrat.co.id, fithry@hasjrat.co.id, hermantolebie@hasjrat.co.id gorontalo@hasjrat.co.id
Perwakilan Marisa Jl. Trans Sulawesi No 47 Desa Marisa Selatan 0443-210049, 08111040530 0443-210422 cahyo.nugroho@hasjrat.co.id, herlina.rahman@hasjrat.co.id, tamsil.palahuata@hasjrat.co.id, marisa@hasjrat.co.id
Cabang PALU JL. DIPONEGORO NO. 158, PALU 94221 0451-421352 , 0451-421654 0451- 422226 fenny.pangalila@hasjrat.co.id, kadir@hasjrat.co.id, fennyl@hasjrat.co.id, yusri@hasjrat.co.id, palu@hasjrat.co.id
Outlet Parigi JL. TRANS SULAWESI MERTASARI PARIGI 0450-23320, 0450-23320 0450-23320 parigi@hasjrat.co.id
Outlet Poso JL. P. SUMATERA NO. 02 POSO 0452-324117, 0452-21504 0452-21504 poso@hasjrat.co.id
Perwakilan Tolis (Toli-Toli) JL. HASANUDDIN NO. 35 TOLIS 0453-22268 0453-23151 tolis@hasjrat.co.id
Outlet Bungku JL TUNA NO 25, BUNGKU KAB/ MOROWALI, SULAWESI TENGAH 08111040834
Cabang LUWUK JL. URIP SUMOHARDJO NO. 5, LUWUK 94711 0461-21900, 0461- 23015, 08111830727 0461-22595 syenny.kairupan@hasjrat.co.id, hafid@hasjrat.co.id, muhammad.saleh@hasjrat.co.id , luwuk@hasjrat.co.id"
Outlet Toili Desa Tirtakencana No…Unit 11 Toili 0461-7000129 sekretariattoili@telkom.net , toili@hasjrat.co.id
Cabang AMBON Jl. KAPTEN Pierre Tendean No.2, Ambon 97231 0911-351953 0911-352684 0911-351374 agustinus.budiman@hasjrat.co.id , jantje.pieris@hasjrat.co.id , tresia@hasjrat.co.id, agil.tw@hasjrat.co.id, ambon@hasjrat.co.id
Perwakilan Tual Jl. Gajah Mada No :30 B Kota Tual 0916-21739 0916-21738 abaditual@gmail.com , tual@hasjrat.co.id
Outlet Latumahina Jl. Philip Latumahina No. 16 0911-341144 0911-310790 Latumahina@hasjrat.co.id
Outlet Sangaji Jl. AM. Sangaji No. 45 0911-342437 0911-315947 Sangaji@hasjrat.co.id
Outlet Soe Jl. Diponegoro No. 11, Soe 0388-22874 0388-22874 ha_soe09@yahoo.co.id , soe@hasjrat.co.id
Cabang MAUMERE Jl. A. Yani No.6 0382-22158 , 0382-22822 0382-22157 maumere@hasjrat.co.id , ha_maumere@yahoo.com
Perwakilan Ruteng Jln.Slamet Riyadi III B Ruteng-Flores 0385-21227 0381-22334 Ruteng@hasjrat.co.id
Cabang ATAMBUA Jl.Soekarno - Hatta No.12 Atambua 0389-21076 0389-21573 petrus.ladjar@hasjrat.co.id, esther.giri@hasjrat.co.id , herlinus.lakusa@hasjrat.co.id , atambua@hasjrat.co.id
Perwakilan Kefamenanu Jl. Eltari 0388-31477 0388-2332368 kefa@hasjrat.co.id
Outlet Betun Jl.I.Raya Betun samping Koramil Betun 0389 - 2511245 0389 - 2511245 betun@hasjrat.co.id
Cabang JAYAPURA JL. ARDIPURA III NO 1, JAYAPURA 99223 0967-534508 0967-535111 0967-534046 adwin@hasjrat.co.id, harso@hasjrat.co.id ulenaung@hasjrat.co.id ,jayapura@hasjrat.co.id
Outlet+ Sentani Jl. Raya Sentani Kompleks Sentani City Square Blok A No. 24 Kabupaten Jayapura 0967-594048 0967-594037 Atlinus@Hasjrat.co.id, sentani@hasjrat.co.id
Outlet+ Keerom Jl. Protokol No. 1, RT/RW : 004/02 Kel. Yuwanain, Kec. Arso Kabupaten Keerom 08114806465
VSP TYT Abepura Jl. Raya Abe Kotaraja No 3 Kotaraja, Jayapura, 99225. 0967- 586686 , 0967-586690 , 0967-586798 , 0967-866808 0967-586722 munir@hasjrat.co.id, nurdin.junaidi@hasjrat.co.id
Cabang SORONG Jl.Jend.A.Yani No.16A 0951-323211 , 0951-323221 0951-323620 maxi.sonith@hasjrat.co.id, siska.sipasulta@hasjrat.co.id , sorong@hasjrat.co.id
Cabang NABIRE Jl.R.E.Martadinata No.8 0984-23180 , 0984-22203 0984-21802 kukuh.mujiarto@hasjrat.co.id , nabire@hasjrat.co.id
Cabang BIAK JL. SISINGAMANGARAJA NO 9, BIAK 98111 0981-23305, 0981-23306 0981-23301 biak@hasjrat.co.id , sunardi@hasjrat.co.id
Perwakilan Serui Jl. Moch. Yamin, Serui 0983-31420 98331380 yacolina.payung@hasjrat.co.id, serui@hasjrat.co.id
Cabang MERAUKE JL. RAYA MANDALA MULI NO 350, MERAUKE 98616 0971-325411-12 0971-323485 muh.amin@hasjrat.co.id, amran@hasjrat.co.id, elisabeth.urang@hasjrat.co.id, merauke@hasjrat.co.id
Cabang TIMIKA Jl.Cendrawasih No.10, Kel. Timika Jaya, Kac. Mimika Baru, Timika 0901-321679 , 0901-323706 0901-323747, 0901-323477 tommy.sikung@hasjrat.co.id, edmund.tuju@hasjrat.co.id , edwin.kantohe@hasjrat.co.id ,timika@hasjrat.co.id